Who's Who

Executive Director

Dr. Yehuda Stolov

Community Manager

Carolina Frimer

Office Manager

Abier Abd Al-Daim

Our Board Members

  • Rabbi Bob Carroll (Chair)
  • Ibrahim Mustafa
  • Moatasem Hassuneh
  • Jared Goldfarb
  • Albert Groothedde

Our Audit Committee

  • Dr. Anita Noble
  • Dr. Taleb Al-Harithi

Our International Advisory Council

  • Rabbi Saul Berman, Director of Continuing Rabbinic Education, Yeshivat Chovevei Torah, and Adjunct Professor of Law, Columbia University
  • Rabbi Dr. Tsvi Blanchard, Director of Organizational Development, Center for Learning and Leadership (CLAL), New York
  • Rabbi Dr. Alan Brill, Cooperman/Ross Distinguished Professor of Jewish/Christian Studies in Honor of Sister Rose Thering, Seton Hall University
  • Roshei Bernie Glassman, Founder, Zen Peacemaker Order
  • Rabbi Dr. Marc Gopin, Director of the Center on Religion, Diplomacy and Conflict Resolution, George Mason University
  • Dr. Iftekhar Hai, United Muslims of America Interfaith Alliance
  • Rabbi Dr. Asher Lopatin, Executive Director of the Jewish Community Relations Council/AJC
  • Prof. Katherine Marshall, Senior Fellow and Visiting Professor, Berkley Center for Religion, Peace and World Affairs at Georgetown University
  • Prof. Mohamed Mosaad Abdelaziz Mohamed,  Professor of Islamic Studies, Northern Arizona University
  • Dr. Eboo Patel, Executive Director, Interfaith Youth Core
  • Dr. Charles R. Paul, President, Foundation for Interreligious Diplomacy
  • Father Dr. John Pawlikowski, OSM, Professor of Social Ethics at Catholic Theological Union and Director of the Catholic-Jewish Studies Program
  • Rabbi Dr. Shlomo Riskin, Chief Rabbi of Efrat and Chancellor of the Ohr Torah Stone Institutions
  • Rabbi Marc Schneier, President of Foundation For Ethnic Understanding
  • Rev. Dr. Donald Shriver, President & Professor of Ethics Emeritus Union Theological Seminary
  • Rev. Dr. Krister Stendahl, Mellon Professor of Divinity Emeritus, Harvard Divinity School (deceased)
  • Rev. Robert V. Thompson, former minister of Lake Street Church, Chicago, IL, and former Chair of the Council for a Parliament of the World’s Religions
  • Mr. Jon Wolf, Director, former social policy director of the Synagogue Council of America

Our Partners

  • American Center in Jerusalem
  • Anna Lindh Foundation
  • Anthropolis
  • Asfar
  • Atid Bamidbar
  • Austrian Hospice
  • Bar Ilan University
  • Church of Sweden
  • European Union
  • Jerusalem PeaceBuilders
  • FELM Center
  • Foundation For Ethnic Understanding
  • Hartman Boys School
  • Hebrew University
  • International Association for religious Freedom
  • Roots
  • Sts. Tarkmanchartz School
  • Swedish Theological Institute
  • TalkMatters
  • Tower of David
  • U.S. Embassy
  • Waldensian Church of Italy (Otto per Mille)

Stay in Touch

Follow Us on Facebook and Twitter

Visit Us @ 2 HaSoreg Street, 2nd floor, Jerusalem.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form